Models of Learning: #tmoxon presentation

I was asked a few weeks ago to present at TeachMeet Oxfordshire by organiser Matt Lovegrove. Although I’m no longer in the classroom and couldn’t make it in person, I thought it was a great opportunity to share stuff I wish I’d known when I was still in schools. Below is my slightly-more-than-7-minute video on ‘models of learning’. Relevant links can be found underneath and it’s best viewed fullscreen! :-p

(RSS & email subscribers can view the video here)

Relevant links:

Update: As requested by a fair few people, I’ve explained how I made this video over at Doug’s FAQ

4 thoughts on “Models of Learning: #tmoxon presentation

  1. Pingback: e-Learning Stuff » Blog Archive » e-Learning Stuff Podcast #068: That’s my idea! No it’s mine!

  2. Pingback: BrainPOP UK | TeachMeet Oxford | POPtalk

  3. Pingback: Two New Models of Learning

  4. Pingback: Digital Learning and Splayd Learning | Knowledge Management System (KMS) Blog

Leave a Reply

