My thesis is your thesis.

dougbelshaw.com/thesis

Ever since 2007 when I started writing it, I’ve shared what I’ve written towards my Ed.D. thesis over at http://dougbelshaw.com/thesis. Today, given that I was a bit too ill to write for sustained periods of time (during the annual leave I took off specifically to do so) I decided to update and tidy it up a bit. It now reflects:

The design was inspired by this site and pimped with a bit of Media Query viewport: goodness so it looks half-decent on iPads.

3 thoughts on “My thesis is your thesis.

  1. Pingback: Thesis, Thesis! « Architecture and Other HeadAches

Leave a Reply

